Tuesday, January 02, 2007

Thanks For Prompt Renewals

We'd like to thank the following people for their very timely renewal of their Shore AC membership:
Pam Allen
Pat Bivona
Trudy Bopp
Anthony Butler
Donna Cetrulo
Paul D'Ambrosio
Peter DeStefano
George Hessel
Carolyn & Dick Heuser
Dave Kaplan
Maureen Laverty
Richard Layton
Walter MacGowan
Bill Mackolin
Ann, Brian, Kevin, Kristen & Michael O'Dowd
William Richardson
Brandon Roulhac
Jim Segal
Walter Stein
Frank Sullivan
Dave Talcott
Rich Wallace
Amy Werner
Lulu & Charlie Weschler

Those of you on this list who have not yet received your 2007 membership cards should receive them this week.

Those of you with multi-year memberships should be receiving your new cards shortly.

Any of you who need to renew and would like to print a membership application should click this link and a copy of the application (in pdf format) will open in a new window. Please print it and follow directions on the application.

Wayne Baker


Post a Comment

<< Home